Planning Board


  • 5:30 pm
  • 1st Tuesday of Each Month
  • City Hall


  • Henry Sermons, Chairperson, City Member
  • Ernest Cutler, Vice-Chair, City Member
  • Jackie Attaway, City Member
  • Bob Warren, City Member
  • Elane Stegall, City Member
  • Iris Wooliever, City Member
  • William "Alfred" Gray, Extraterritorial Jurisdiction Member
  • Josh Kohr, Board of Commissioners Liaison